top of page

Travel Update

I've been doing a lot of traveling since working as a Horse Show Secretary for HITS!

When I began my position I spent a few weeks working shows in Saugerties and also traveled to Culpeper, VA twice during the Summer. In November, I went to Thermal, CA for two weeks for the National Sunshine Series. After returning from the Christmas holiday, I drove down to Ocala, FL and will be here until the end of March. I've taken a few drives (about 2 hours) to the beach on my days off. I also was able to go to the Live Oak International FEI Combined Driving Event which was a great way to spend a day off!

(Above: Courtney and I at the 'Jump Downtown' promotional event in Ocala. The Budweiser Clydesdales were also in attendance.)

I was able to bring Coqui with me to Ocala and have been taking lessons with Dee Loveless and boarding at her lovely facility, Whippet Run Farm.

RECENT POST
bottom of page